COLLEGE FOOTBALL WRAP UP

WRITTEN BY MAX

And Penn State's Sandusky-ing of Iowa, I feel like we all need a shower.

I need to get everything finalized, buy a death in the family set me back a little.  First, congratulations to Rob for winning the Bowl Challenge this year.  He beat me on the tie breaker.  Email me, I have a prize for you isnotawasteland@gmail.com.

I will put my prediction sheets up here in a little bit, but I want to get right to 2013, and list my Super Preseason Poll for the upcoming season.

1. Alabama
2. Texas A&M
3. Ohio State
4. Oregon
5. Clemson
6. LSU
7. Florida
8. Florida State
9. Stanford
10. USC
11. Oklahoma
12. Notre Dame
13. Oklahoma State
14. South Carolina
15. Georgia
16. Oregon State
17. Louisiana-Lafayette
18. Louisville
19. Northern Illinois
20. Nebraska
21. Arkansas
22. Kansas State
23. UCLA
24. TCU
25. Texas

Then I wanted to make a very early prediction on how the top five would look at the end of the 2013 season:

1. Texas A&M
2. Ohio State
3. Alabama
4. Oregon
5. Florida State

None of that will be right, I’m sure.

I’ll get the final bowl tally done before the weekend.  As always, Happy Gambling!

~ by maxaverage on January 9, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
